Click to Home
Go To Search
Mayor & City Council
Mayor and City Council.JPG

The City of Cleveland has a council/manager form of the government. The mayor and two (2) council members are elected at-large and five (5) council members are elected from their respective districts. Each member serves a four (4) year term. Districts are reviewed decennially following each national census. The regular meetings of the Cleveland City Council are held the second and fourth Monday of each month. The work session begins at 1:00 PM and the voting session begins at 3:00 PM.

To find out more about each member, click on their names. 


Contact Info
Kevin Brooks
Phone: (423) 476-8931

Sue Zius
Assistant to the Mayor/Legislative Liaison
Phone: (423) 476-8931

Cleveland Municipal Building
190 Church Street NE
Cleveland, TN 37311

Mailing Address
PO BOX 1519
Cleveland, TN 37364

Phone: (423) 472-4551 
Fax: (423) 559-3364

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday